Virtual Seminar – Doing Human Resources Investigations: The Right Way, The Easy Way

$195.00

Best Practices Webinar – Doing Human Resources Investigations:
The Right Way, The Easy Way

By: Harvester Steve Cesare, Ph.D.

When:
August 2nd, 2023
1:30 – 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM CT
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM MT / 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM PT

SKU: 08022023-1 Category:

Description

Best Practices Webinar:
Doing Human Resources Investigations:
The Right Way, The Easy Way

With Harvester Steve Cesare, Ph.D.


It’s All About Accountability

Every landscape contractor knows they are going to happen. Employee discipline, claims of sexual harassment, discrimination or bias, as well as various issues related to wage and hour, grievances, and policy violations. They are inevitable and never-ending. Moreover, the cost to contractors in financial terms with simultaneous impact on their company culture is becoming more expensive all the time.

To minimize this impact, astute landscape professionals must design, develop and implement an effective human resources investigation process that is prompt, thorough and efficient. A professional investigation process is critical in determining the facts that determine accountability that can have numerous wide-ranging beneficial effects for the employer and employees.

This best practices webinar provides landscape contractors with a straightforward approach for planning, conducting and evaluating their human resources investigation; a process they know they will need sooner or later. It’s obvious contractors should be prepared sooner, not later.


Here are some of the Best Practices
that will be presented during the Webinar:

  • Step-by-step investigation process
  • Data collection methods
  • Administrative necessities
  • Investigation checklist
  • 10 human resources investigation documents
  • Investigation interview questions
  • Procedural do’s and don’ts