Virtual Seminar: Thriving In A Recession

$195.00

How To Thrive In A Recession And Become A “Recession Buster”

By: Alison Hoffman, Ed Laflamme & Jud Griggs

Special Guests: Tyler Jabaay, Joel Sullivan

When: Wednesday, August 23rd, 2022
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. EDT
12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. CDT
11:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. MDT
10:30 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PDT

Read the description below for more details.

SKU: 08232022-1 Categories: ,

Description

How To Thrive In A Recession And Become A “Recession Buster”


Save the Date: Wednesday, August 23rd, 2022

Time:

1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. EDT

12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. CDT

11:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. MDT

10:30 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. PDT


Cost: $195.00

Do You Wonder….

  • Are we in a recession or not and does it matter?
  • Inflation’s at a 40 year high, what will that mean?
  • Interest rates are climbing so how will that affect me?
  • What may happen if I just don’t do anything?
  • Is it too late to get ready?

Get Answers You Need


You’re Going To Learn

  • If you’re prepared for a future downturn
  • Specific action items to consider in preparing
  • Taking action is important to your future
  • How you can grow and prosper when others are failing​